Sheffield Philharmonic Orchestra Blog

New Committee
October 25, 2011, 12:47 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Apologies to all for using the Blog once again for a business post.

Following the AGM we now have a new committee and a new constitution. Chairman: Frank Edenborough, Secretary: Bev Paul, Treasurer/Blog: David Oakley, String rep: Tania Whitfield/Debbie Bettles (jobshare),  Woodwind rep: Kathryn Hathaway, Brass/percussion rep: Pete Hulley, Concert Manager: Geoff Olner, Publicity: Wendy Maas. Rita Everatt continues as librarian and Helen Gibson takes on the role of membership secretary.

Good luck everyone!



Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: